Log in

Catalist Webinars

Catalist holds interactive, educational webinars modeling peer-to-peer learning on topics that are relevant and inspirational to our affiliates and their members.  Topics include innovations in grantmaking, creating and maintaining a vibrant membership, strategic planning and much more. A committee comprised of affiliate members from around the country and a Catalist Board member plans and organizes these programs, which feature leaders from our affiliates and occasionally outside experts.  

Webinars are offered on the second Tuesday of every month September thru May (except December and conference months) from 9-10 a.m. PST / noon-1 p.m. EST via webinar. Webinars are recorded for later access by members.  Registration is required to view both live and past webinars. 

Members, view all webinar information here.  If you or your organization is a member but you don't have a login, contact us


Webinar Calendar 2018-2019

Note: Webinars are one hour long and occur on the second Tuesday of the month at
9am Pacific, 10am Mountain, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern time.

September 11, 2018Legal "Nuts and Bolts" to Keep Your Board in Compliance

No webinar in October. See you at the Conference in Philadelphia!

November 13, 2018 – Onboarding and Engaging New Members

January 8, 2019 –  Grantmaking: Examining the Organization as well as the Program

February 12, 2019 – Maximizing the Benefits of Member Surveys

March 12, 2019 – Practical Ideas for Running Your Collective Giving Organization

April 9, 2019 – Capacity-Building Discussion: Investing in the Effectiveness and Future Sustainability of Nonprofits

May 14, 2019 – Creative Approaches that Address Legacy and Endowment Funds Within the Collective Giving Model


Special thanks to our wonderful Webinar Committee: Susan Benford, Terry Mumford, 
Chris Swistro and Co-chairs Dale Clifford and Sue Priester

Catalist leads and mobilizes the women’s collective giving grantmaking movement
Contact Catalist  info@catalistwomen.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software